Monday - December 11, 2017
Download PDF Preview of Our Brochure
Our Team

Myron Struck - President/Editor/Managing Partner
Myron@TargetedNews.com
703/304-1897 or 703/866-4708
STRUCK is the editor, co-founder and president of Targeted News Service, operating from the Washington, D.C., suburb of Springfield, Va. Struck has been a professional journalist since 1973, working for the Washington (D.C.) Post, Miami (Fla.) Herald, Manassas (Va.) Journal-Messenger, Prince William (Va.) Journal, Defense News, Defense Electronics, Roll Call, States News Service, CCH Publications (TaxDay), CD Publications and Campaigns & Elections magazine.


Kevin Meek - Executive Vice President and co-founder (partner)
Kevin@targetednews.com
703/538-1025
MEEK, from Arlington, Va., manages technology operations.


Vicki Lynn del Valle Schneider - Vice President, Business Development and Outreach (Editor, News Outreach)
Vicki@TargetedNews.com
SCHNEIDER, from Columbus, Ohio, is a senior manager and editor responsible for building client relationships and programs.


Mike Rinkes- News Outreach Director
Mike@TargetedNews.com


Aria Rinkes- News Outreach Editor
Aria@TargetedNews.com


Marlyn Vitin - Managing Editor (acting)
Marlyn@TargetedNews.com
Vitin is responsible for quality control and news content development. She is based in Tuguegarao City, Philippines.


Lindsay Victor - Director of Finance
Lindsay@TargetedNews.com
Victor is responsible for general finances. Victor is based in Springfield, Va.



Jude Bautista - Senior Quality Manager




NEWS EDITORS


Arne Christensen (Congressional votes)

Myra Tugade

Aile Dayandante



NEWS STAFF

Carmelo Astrologo

Niel Bautista

Eric Beltran

Ainsley Dayandante

Merly Lapig

Vessie Abalos

Ferds Baltero

Jeda Baltero

Hari Chandran

Mary Grace Dejucos

Radha Hari

Ces Peta

Naushina Qamar

Shaharyar Qamar

Cheng Tacorda

Marliz Tagaruma

Joann Vista

Anand Kumar

Rajesh Kumar Swain

Yashobanta Dash

Chinmaya Nayak

Rashmita Rath

Bikrama Kumar Pradhan

Sushri Soumya Sahoo

Swapna Sagarika Mohanty

Ajaya Kumar Palai

Mahendra Swain

Amit Sekhar

Adarsh Ranjan Sahoo

Radharani Behera

Diptimayee Mishra

Subhashree Samal

Sudarshan Harpal

Devi Prasad Jena

Amal Ahmed

Kusum Sangma