Sunday - December 3, 2023
Maine Democratic Party Announces Winners of 2023 Democratic State Committee Leadership Election
January 24, 2023
AUGUSTA, Maine, Jan. 24 (TNSper) -- The Maine Democratic Party issued the following news release:

The following individuals were elected during a meeting of the Democratic State Committee on January 22, 2023 to serve in the following roles. All positions are two-year terms.

Chair: Bev Uhlenhake of Brewer

Vice Chair: Julian Rogers of Ogunquit

Secretary: Vicky Cohen of Farmington

Treasurer: Betty Johnson of Lincolnville

. . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products