Wednesday - October 28, 2020
Four Pioneers Inducted Into the Cryptologic Hall of Honor
November 04, 2019
FORT MEADE, Maryland, Nov. 4 -- The National Security Agency issued the following news release:

On Nov. 4, 2019, four cryptologic pioneers were inducted into the Cryptologic Hall of Honor at the National Security Agency. Gen. Paul M. Nakasone, Commander, U.S. Cyber Command, Director, National Security Agency / Chief, Central Security Service, presided over the ceremony and highlighted the achievements of each of the distinguished inductees:

Mr. Edward M. Drake - He was . . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products