Thursday - October 22, 2020
National Press Photographers Association: 74th College Photographer of the Year Competition Announces Winners
November 04, 2019
ATHENS, Georgia, Nov. 4 -- The National Press Photographers Association issued the following news:

CPOY judging concluded at 8 pm on Saturday, November 2nd with the judging of the final Multimedia Division category. Winners in four multimedia division categories are:

Multimedia: Documentary Short:

Gold: Andie Rea and Ashton Eleazer of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill for "The Cost of Dreams"

Multimedia: Individual Story . . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products