Wednesday - February 26, 2020
American Coalition for Ethanol Scholarship Program Announces 2019 Winners
September 09, 2019
SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota, Sept. 9 -- The American Coalition for Ethanol issued the following news:

As the new school year gets underway, the American Coalition for Ethanol (ACE) congratulates the 2019 scholarship recipients Courtney Geraets, Jennifer Johnson and Megan Wheeland. Each student receives a $1,000 scholarship through ACE's Scholarship Program to help further their collegiate education.

* "ACE wishes these bright, young students of ACE member plant emplo . . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products