Monday - February 24, 2020
Cincinnati Rotary Honors Educators
June 20, 2019
CINCINNATI, Ohio, June 20 -- Cincinnati Public Schools issued the following news:

The Rotary Club of Cincinnati honored four CPS educators at the organization's annual Teacher Appreciation event.

The four recipients include Deidre Simpson, teacher, Evanston Academy; Carrie McCarthy, teacher, Woodward Career Technical High School; Brynn Thomas, teacher, School for Creative and Performing Arts (SCPA); Lisa Votaw, principal, Aiken High School.

Simpson was hono . . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products