Wednesday - December 2, 2020
NLGJA Announces 2018-2019 National Board of Directors
September 07, 2018
WASHINGTON, Sept. 7 -- The National Lesbian and Gay Journalists Association issued the following news release:

NLGJA: The Association of LGBTQ Journalists - is pleased to announce its 2018-2019 Board of Directors.

Sharif Durhams of CNN was confirmed as president and Jen Christensen of CNN was confirmed as vice president of print and online. Durhams and Christensen join Treasurer Ken Miguel of KGO-TV and Secretary Rick Stuckey of NBC Chicago on the executive board.
. . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products