Saturday - February 16, 2019
More Recent Federal Contract Awards
Federal Contract Awards

News stories on federal contracts awarded to local businesses

Featured Stories

MILITARY $99,450 Federal Contract Awarded to Twin Services
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania, Jan. 16 -- Twin Services Inc., Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, won a $99,450 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for load binder assemblies.

Agency contact: James Casey, 215/737-5463, james.casey@dla.mil. CLASS17; NAICS336413.

MILITARY $41,446 Federal Contract Awarded to Jo-Kell
COLUMBUS, Ohio, Jan. 16 -- Jo-Kell Inc., Chesapeake, Virginia, won a $41,446 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for magnetic contactors.

Agency contact: Natalya Radyk, 614/692-4884, natalya.radyk@dla.mil. CLASS61; NAICS334519.

MILITARY $37,500 Federal Contract Awarded to Lobo Ventures
TINKER AIR FORCE BASE, Oklahoma, Jan. 16 -- Lobo Ventures Ltd., San Antonio, Texas, won a $37,500 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for aircraft doors.

Agency contact: Mai Truong, 405/736-4213, mai.truong@dla.mil. CLASS15; NAICS336413.

MILITARY $35,685 Federal Contract Awarded to AAR
COLUMBUS, Ohio, Jan. 16 -- AAR Supply Chain Inc. dba AAR Cop., Wood Dale, Illinois, won a $35,685 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for tube to hose elbows.

Agency contact: Rajesh Sehgal, 614/692-1437, rajesh.sehgal@dla.mil. CLASS47; NAICS332996.

MILITARY $30,930 Federal Contract Awarded to East Texas Lighthouse for the Blind
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania, Jan. 16 -- East Texas Lighthouse for the Blind Inc., Tyler, Texas, won a $30,930 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for friction top cans.

Agency contact: Ogden Howard, 215/737-2397, ogden.howard@dla.mil. CLASS81; NAICS332431.

MILITARY $25,597 Federal Contract Awarded to Argo Turboserve
COLUMBUS, Ohio, Jan. 16 -- Argo Turboserve Corp., Virginia Beach, Virginia, won a $25,597 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for spool pieces.

Agency contact: Natalya Radyk, 614/692-4884, natalya.radyk@dla.mil. CLASS47; NAICS326122.

MILITARY $23,000 Federal Contract Awarded to AAR
COLUMBUS, Ohio, Jan. 16 -- AAR Supply Chain Inc. dba AAR Corp., Wood Dale, Illinois, won a $23,000 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for backplane assemblies.

Agency contact: Jamie Shelton, 614/692-2159, jamie.shelton@dla.mil. CLASS59; NAICS334412.