Sunday - January 22, 2017
More Recent Federal Contract Awards
Federal Contract Awards

State and locality oriented news briefs on individual contract awards by federal agencies.

Featured Stories

$400 Million Federal Contract Awarded to Weston-EOTI
HUNTSVILLE, Ala., Jan. 21 -- Weston-EOTI LLC J.V., West Chester, Pennsylvania, won a share of a $400 million federal contract from the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers for environmental remediation services.

Agency contact: Hillary S. Roy, 256/895-2556, hillary.s.roy@usace.army.mil. CIV5FCA5. CLASSR; NAICS562910.

$48 Million Federal Contract Awarded to Cenveo
WASHINGTON, Jan. 21 -- Cenveo Corp., Stamford, Connecticut, won a federal contract valued at up to $48 million from the U.S. Postal Service for expedited packaging envelopes.

Agency contacts: Nathan T. Franklin, 303/743-1247, nathan.t.franklin@usps.gov; or Karen E. Davis, karen.e.davis@usps.gov. CIV5FCA5. CLASS81; NAICS424130.

$5.91 Million Federal Contract Awarded to Iveco Defence Vehicles SPA
FRANKFURT, Germany, Jan. 21 -- Iveco Defence Vehicles SPA, Bolzano, Italy, won a $5,908,120 federal contract from the U.S. Department of State for left hand drive light armored personnel carriers.

Agency contact: Hartmut Christe, christeh@state.gov; or Graham S. Andrews, andrewsgs@state.gov. CIV5FCA5. CLASS23; NAICS441228.

MILITARY $1.3 Million Federal Contract Awarded to Kudu Dynamics
ROME, N.Y., Jan. 21 -- Kudu Dynamics LLC, Chantilly, Virginia, won a $1,296,897 federal contract from the U.S. Air Force Materiel Command for R&D for the project, review and endorse the overall radio intelligent autonomous network (PRAETORIAN) federal project.

Agency contacts: Shelley Dormio, 315/330-2116, shelley.dormio@us.af.mil; or Ashley M. Vandentop, 315/330-4457, ashley.vandentop@us.af.mil. CLASSA; NAICS541712.

MILITARY $950,000 Federal Contract Awarded to Schuyler Line Navigation
NORFOLK, Va., Jan. 21 -- Schuyler Line Navigation Co. LLC, Annapolis, Maryland, won a $950,000 federal contract from the U.S. Navy's Military Sealift Command for deep sea freight transportation services from Mayport, Florida, to Rota, Spain.

Agency contacts: Michelle D. James, 757/443-3870, michelle.james1@navy.mil: or Kenneth D. Allen, 202/685-5825, kenneth.allen@navy.mil. CLASSV; NAICS483111.

MILITARY $749,932 Federal Contract Awarded to James Neel
ROME, N.Y., Jan. 21 -- James Neel LLC, Lynchburg, Virginia, won a $749,932 federal contract from the U.S. Air Force Materiel Command for R&D.

Agency contacts: Cody F. Owens, 315/330-2921, cody.owens.4@us.af.mil; or Ashley M. Vandentop, 315/330-4457, ashley.vandentop@us.af.mil. CLASSA; NAICS541712.

$600,249 Federal Contract Awarded to National Academy of Sciences
OAK RIDGE, Tenn., Jan. 21 -- The National Academy of Sciences, Washington, D.C., won a $600,249 federal contract from the U.S. Department of Energy for independent scientific, technical and engineering services for the Oak Ridge Financial Service Center.

CIV5FCA5. CLASSB; NAICS541712.

MILITARY $547,424 Federal Contract Awarded to ECI Defense Group
RICHMOND, Va., Jan. 21 -- ECI Defense Group Inc., Lyles, Tennessee, won a $547,424.06 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for heat blankets.

Agency contact: Lawrence Kircher, 804/279-6366, lawrence.kircher@dla.mil. CLASS16; NAICS336413.