Saturday - March 23, 2019
Bruggeman, Pfeiffer, Mayfield Newest Additions to UNK Athletic Hall of Fame
August 08, 2018
KEARNEY, Nebraska, Aug. 8 -- The University of Nebraska-Kearney issued the following news:

Three former student-athletes will be inducted into the University of Nebraska at Kearney Athletic Hall of Fame during ceremonies on homecoming weekend Sept. 14-15.

The 2018 Hall of Fame members are football player Matt Bruggeman, class of 1996; men's track athlete Lance Pfeiffer, class of 2006 and class of 2008; and women's cross country/track athlete Paula (West) Mayfield, class . . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products