Sunday - December 16, 2018
Denison University: Newly Tenured Professors
March 09, 2018
GRANVILLE, Ohio, March 9 -- Denison University issued the following news release:

Denison University's Board of Trustees recently has awarded tenure to eight members of the faculty. Those who have been granted tenure and who will be promoted to associate professor in the fall of 2018 are Hanada Al-Masri, Jason Busic, Sam Cowling, Hollis Griffin, Ayana Hinton, Regina Martin, Rachel Mitton-Fry and Steven Olmschenk. "We are thrilled to welcome these outstanding teachers, excellent . . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products