Monday - February 18, 2019
Florida Tech Board of Trustees Adds Three New Members
February 12, 2018
MELBOURNE, Florida, Feb. 12 -- Florida Institute of Technology issued the following news release:

Florida Institute of Technology has named three new members to its Board of Trustees.

The new members are Bobbie Dyer, Debbie Harvey and Alan L. Prestwood.

Dyer is division president of Dyer Mortgage Group of Melbourne. Previously she served as branch manager at Wells Fargo Home Mortgage. Known to the Florida Tech community for her support of The Scott Center f . . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products