Saturday - December 15, 2018
ASTM International Committee on Radiation Processing Honors Arne Miller With Harry Farrar IV Award
December 05, 2017
WEST CONSHOHOCKEN, Pennsylvania, Dec. 5 -- ASTM International issued the following news release:

Arne Miller, professor at the Technical University of Denmark, was honored with the Harry Farrar IV Award from ASTM International's committee on radiation processing (E61).

Arne Miller joined ASTM in 1988 and was honored for exceptional contributions to the committee through the development and promotion of standards and the administration of workshops.

Arne Mil . . .

Targeted News Service Document Request Form

This document is available to you by e-mail if you complete the form below with relevant information. There may be a fee for this article or ongoing service of similar materials. We will be in touch shortly.

What's your
Government Newspaper / Media Business
Public Policy Individual / Student Educators
Organization, if any:
State/Country you are in:
Additonal questions
or comments:

Click here for more information about our products

Click here for more information about our products